Peter Frampton – Acoustic Classics CD
M FRA-CD-1002
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. Fig Tree Baby

2. Wind Of Change

3. All I Want (Is To Be By Your Side)

4. Show Me The Way

5. Lines On Your Face

6. Sail Away

7. Baby, I Love Your Way

8. All Down To Me

9. Penny For Your Thoughts

10. Do You Feel Like I Do

11. I'm In You