Peter Frampton - All Blues 2LP
M FRA-VIN-1006
Availability: In stock


California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

All Blues, the forthcoming covers album from the Peter Frampton Band, is set for release on August 16th via UMe. The album is a collection of Frampton’s favorite blues classics and was recorded with his longtime touring band, made up of Adam Lester (guitar/vocals), Rob Arthur (keyboards/guitar/vocals) and Dan Wojciechowski (drums). All Blues was recorded at Frampton’s studio in Nashville, Studio Phenix, and was co-produced by Chuck Ainlay and Peter Frampton.


Side A

  1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  2. She Caught The Katy
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Can't Judge A Book By The Cover


Side B

  1. Me And My Guitar
  2. All Blues
  3. The Thrill Is Gone


Side C

  1. Going Down Slow
  2. I'm A King Bee
  3. Same Old Blues
  4. I Feel So Good (bonus track)